Activities calendar

17
JUN

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 17 June 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

19
JUN

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Open every Wednesday

10.00am to 3.45pm in St Luke's Community Room

Together is Better with Coffee

Come...

22
JUN

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 22 June 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Join us for a tea/coffee, a bacon sandwich or buttered teacake, or simply support your local church...

23
JUN

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

24
JUN

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

25
JUN

Open House Tea & Talk

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

26
JUN

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Open every Wednesday

10.00am to 3.45pm in St Luke's Community Room

Together is Better with Coffee

Come...

29
JUN

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Join us for a tea/coffee, a bacon sandwich or buttered teacake, or simply support your local church...

30
JUN

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

01
JUL

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 1 July 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom