Activities calendar

Filter events by date
to

07
JUL

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

08
JUL

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 8 July 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

09
JUL

St. Luke's Women's Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 14:00 - 17:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

10
JUL

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Open every Wednesday

10.00am to 3.45pm in St Luke's Community Room

Together is Better with Coffee

Come...

13
JUL

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 13 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Join us for a tea/coffee, a bacon sandwich or buttered teacake, or simply support your local church...

14
JUL

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

15
JUL

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 15 July 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

17
JUL

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Open every Wednesday

10.00am to 3.45pm in St Luke's Community Room

Together is Better with Coffee

Come...

20
JUL

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 20 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Join us for a tea/coffee, a bacon sandwich or buttered teacake, or simply support your local church...

21
JUL

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom