Activities

We are very lucky in our Parish to have a great number of thriving social and volunteering groups actively supporting our churches and people.  To learn more about any particular group or activity, please follow the links below.

Social events

Children and young people

Mothers' Union

Men's Relax

Solace

Music and the choir

Bell ringers

Church Flowers

Gardening

Saturday Coffee Shop

 

Activities calendar

© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

24
JUL

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

27
JUL

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 27 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

28
JUL

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

29
JUL

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 29 July 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

30
JUL

Open House Tea & Talk

Date: 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

31
JUL

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

05
AUG

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 5 August 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

07
AUG

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

12
AUG

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 12 August 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

13
AUG

St. Luke's Women's Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14:00 - 17:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

14
AUG

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

19
AUG

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 19 August 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

21
AUG

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

26
AUG

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

28
AUG

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

01
SEP

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

02
SEP

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 2 September 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

04
SEP

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

04
SEP

Solace

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

07
SEP

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 7 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

08
SEP

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

09
SEP

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 9 September 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

10
SEP

St. Luke's Women's Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 14:00 - 17:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

11
SEP

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

14
SEP

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 14 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

15
SEP

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

16
SEP

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

18
SEP

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

21
SEP

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 21 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

22
SEP

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

23
SEP

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

24
SEP

Open House Tea & Talk

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

25
SEP

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

28
SEP

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 28 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

29
SEP

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

30
SEP

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

02
OCT

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

02
OCT

Solace

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

05
OCT

Order of St Richard Awards Ceremony

Date: 
Saturday, 5 October 2019 (all day)

05
OCT

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 5 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

06
OCT

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

07
OCT

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

08
OCT

St. Luke's Women's Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 14:00 - 17:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

09
OCT

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

12
OCT

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 12 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

13
OCT

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

14
OCT

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

16
OCT

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

19
OCT

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 19 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

20
OCT

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

21
OCT

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

23
OCT

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

26
OCT

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 26 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

27
OCT

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

28
OCT

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 28 October 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

29
OCT

Open House Tea & Talk

Date: 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

30
OCT

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

02
NOV

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 2 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

03
NOV

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

04
NOV

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

06
NOV

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

06
NOV

Solace

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

09
NOV

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 9 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

10
NOV

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

11
NOV

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 11 November 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

12
NOV

St. Luke's Women's Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 14:00 - 17:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

13
NOV

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

16
NOV

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 16 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

17
NOV

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

18
NOV

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 18 November 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

20
NOV

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

23
NOV

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 23 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

24
NOV

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

25
NOV

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 25 November 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

26
NOV

Open House Tea & Talk

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

27
NOV

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

30
NOV

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 30 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

01
DEC

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

02
DEC

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

04
DEC

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

04
DEC

Solace

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

07
DEC

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 7 December 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by delfi de la Rua on Unsplash

08
DEC

Sunday coffee

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

09
DEC

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

10
DEC

St. Luke's Women's Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 14:00 - 17:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

11
DEC

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

14
DEC

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 14 December 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

16
DEC

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

18
DEC

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

21
DEC

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 21 December 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

23
DEC

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 23 December 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

25
DEC

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

28
DEC

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 28 December 2019 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

30
DEC

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 30 December 2019 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

01
JAN

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

01
JAN

Solace

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 15:00 - 16:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

04
JAN

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 4 January 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Parish Office

06
JAN

Men's Relax

Date: 
Monday, 6 January 2020 20:00 - 21:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
© Photo by Stone Quarry Crew

08
JAN

Quarry Crew Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 10:00 - 15:45
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

11
JAN

Coffee Shop

Date: 
Saturday, 11 January 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St. Swithun's Hall, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Image credits: