Home

Latest News

© Photo by Sophie Elvis on Unsplash
Published on Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00
News

Children and Families Worker 

Part-Time 20 hours a week (Including Sunday)

Salary: £15,000 - £17,000...

Readings

This Sunday: 5th after Trinity (21st July)

Genesis 18. 1-10a

Colossians 1 15-28

Luke 10. 38-end

 

Next Sunday: 6th after Trinity (28th July)

Genesis. 18. 20 -32

Colossians  2. 6-15

Luke 11. 1-13

 

Worship calendar

24
JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

25
JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 25 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

27
JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 27 July 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

28
JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

28
JUL

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

31
JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

01
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 1 August 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

03
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 3 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

04
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

04
AUG

Worship Together with baptism

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

07
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

08
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 8 August 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

10
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 10 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

11
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

11
AUG

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

14
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

15
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 15 August 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

17
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 17 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

18
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

18
AUG

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

21
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

22
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 22 August 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

24
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 24 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

25
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

25
AUG

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

28
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

29
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 29 August 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

31
AUG

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 31 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

01
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

01
SEP

Worship Together

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

04
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

05
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 5 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

07
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 7 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

08
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

08
SEP

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

11
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

12
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 12 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

14
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 14 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

15
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

15
SEP

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

18
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

19
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 19 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

21
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 21 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

22
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

22
SEP

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

25
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

26
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 26 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00
St. Barnabas' Church/Hall, Dunning's Road, RH19 4AQ East Grinstead, United Kingdom

28
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Saturday, 28 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
St. Luke's Community Room, Holtye Avenue, RH19 3EG East Grinstead, United Kingdom

29
SEP

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 08:00 - 09:00
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom

29
SEP

Sung Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
St. Swithun's Church, Saint Swithun's Close, RH19 3BB East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Image credits: